Contact

PAS Cargo USA, Inc.

10901 N.W. 146th Street
Suite 8
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018
USA

President
Phone Extension Email
Dirk Chee-A-Tow 305.994.7232 45 dirk@pascargousa.com
Vice President
Phone Extension Email
Shridat Naraine 305.994.7232 28 shri@pascargousa.com
Receptionist
Phone Extension Email
Serena Diaz 305.994.7232 21 serina@pascargousa.com
Shipping Supervisor
Phone Extension Email
Racquel Murphy 305.994.7232 34 racquel@pascargousa.com
Jeanine Chee-A-Tow 305.994.7232 48 jeanine@pascargousa.com
Ocean Freight Documentation
Phone Extension Email
Simone Da Silva 305.994.7232 23 simone@pascargousa.com
Yenny Lopez 305.994.7232 22 yenny@pascargousa.com
Amanda Hart 305.994.7232 27 amanda@pascargousa.com
Kason Wong 305.994.7232 22 kason@pascargousa.com
Receiving
Phone Extension Email
June Murphy 305.994.7232 26 june1@pascargousa.com
Air Freight
Phone Extension Email
Tiffany De Cruz 305.994.7232 46 tiffany@pascargousa.com
Jean-Paul Hart 305.994.7232 33 jeanpaul@pascargousa.com
Inland Freight
Phone Extension Email
Carolina Calderon 305.994.7232 31 carol@pascargousa.com
Senior Accountant
Phone Extension Email
Gary Lai 305.994.7232 30 gary@pascargousa.com
Accounting
Phone Extension Email
Jennifer Singh 305.994.7232 44 jennifer@pascargousa.com
Susan Pollard 305.994.7232 43 susan@pascargousa.com
Sales & Marketing
Phone Extension Email
New York 718.676.1020 lbobb@lenmarshippings.com
Los Angeles 310.995.0940 edith@pascargousa.com
Karyl Kowlessar 305.994.7232 37 karyl@pascargousa.com
William Read 305.994.7232 47 williamr@pascargousa.com
Subscribe to Contact